Colour Swatch

After researching colour, I went in search of the colours that I was hoping to use for my infographic. However, despite liking the look of some colour swatches, I couldn’t really decide on a final one until my design was fully locked down and started. Now that that’s happened I can finally share my chosen colour theme.

Colour Swatch

I wanted to choose a combination that would evoke the eye to look at it while still having some neutral tones that I could filter through. So far the colours are working together in my piece very well, making my connections between parts cohesive and making it aesthetically pleasing and easy to read.

Leave a Reply

